My first ever SUPER SALE!

Hello, friends!

On May 4th I will be selling at Flint Handmade’s Spring Market. I am moving from a large home FILLED with little cubbies to store felt wares to a smaller adorbs apartment. This has left me with a lot of inventory and little place to store it. As a result I am having a SUPER SALE. Here’s what’s up:

hb1

Single Flower Pins/Hair clips: $5 (previously $10)

sale2

Fabric “poof” accessories $2-10

sale

Large Statement Necklaces: $10-15 (previously $18-24)

My loss of square footage is your gain. This time, other than rings, I will not be bringing full-priced inventory. If there’s something you saw that you want/need, let me know and I will bring it. See you soon!!

The sale inventory is limited, so get to the Masonic Temple early. Once they are gone they are gone. 

Hugs,

flintme

Leave a Reply

