Wrap Star Day 11: Mannymade my gifts awesome!

As mentioned in my Toledo post, I am kind of obsessed with mannymade. Why, you ask? Here’s some proof:

manny

I ended up purchasing some ornaments from her in Toledo. Then I HAD to have some adorable pins! I ended up using these to embellish some gifts, which ended up looking really great. If you haven’t noticed, I like a clean slate. I love that brown postal paper look because you can add so much! It is like vanilla ice cream. Alone? Perhaps a bit underwhelming. With a little sprinkle? Fabulous. Check out two ways I used mannymade treasures to make gifts pretty:

manny1

manny2

Check out tomorrow’s blog for a much awaited etsy special. 🙂

Hugs,

handleber_etsyIcon2

Leave a Reply

